top of page

LS Youth Basketball Board 

Parent Volunteers from the LS community

Johanna Koehler         President

Amanda Roth             Treasurer

Megan Carson       Vice-President

Amanda Joline           Secretary

Executive Board

Coaches and Committees

    OPEN                      1st/2nd Commissioner

Jessica Duvall                         Rec Commissioner

Pat DeCoursey      6th Grade Girls Travel Coach

Ryan Null                6th Grade Boys Travel Coach

Adam Schaefer    5th Grade Girls Travel Coach

Caleb Stiger         5th Grade Boys Travel Coach

Juliana Cieszynski    Spiritwear Coordinator

bottom of page